Corporate Directory

Mr Josef El-Raghy – Non-Executive Chairperson
Mr Aaron Colleran – Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Mr Brett Montgomery – Non-Executive Director
Mr Tony Wolfe – Non-Executive Director

Company Secretaries
Heidi Brown and Linda Hale

Registered Office
A8, Level 1, 435 Roberts Road, Subiaco WA 6008

Share Registry
Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
Level 11 172 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

Ernst & Young
200 George St, Sydney
NSW 2000